Tel: 01619269969 / 01517350146   email: hello@mlplaw.co.uk
 
 

Managing Partner

Stephen Attree

Managing Partner Twittersteveattree Emailstephena@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1524 Linked InView Profile DeptCorporate and Commercial

Corporate and Commercial

Steve Hartley

Partner – Head of Corporate and Commercial TwitterSteveH_MLP Emailsteveh@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1579 Linked InView Profile DeptCorporate and Commercial

Philip Atkinson

Legal Director – Corporate and Commercial TwitterPhilip_MLP Emailphilipa@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1520 DeptCorporate and Commercial

Richard Bell

Solicitor – Corporate and Commercial TwitterRichardB_MLP Emailrichardb@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1528 Linked InView Profile DeptCorporate and Commercial

James Finney

Solicitor – Corporate and Commercial Twitter Emailjamesf@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1513 Linked InView Profile DeptCorporate and Commercial

Rachel Brassey

Paralegal – Corporate & Commercial Twitter@RachelB_MLP Emailrachelb@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1545 DeptCorporate & Commercial

Michelle Craven

Trainee Solicitor Twitter@Michelle_MLP_ Emailmichellec@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1502 DeptTrainee Solicitor

Dispute Resolution

Tristan Duncan

Partner - Dispute Resolution TwitterMLP_Tduncan Emailtristand@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1521 Linked InView Profile DeptDispute Resolution

Matthew Moy

Solicitor - Dispute Resolution Twitter Emailmatthewm@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1534 Linked InView Profile DeptDispute Resolution

Employment

Daniel Walker

Legal Director - Employment TwitterDanielW_MLP Emaildanielw@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1523 Linked InView Profile DeptEmployment

Karen Bexley

Partner - Employment Law TwitterKarenBexley Emailkarenb@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1582 Linked InView Profile DeptEmployment

Gareth Matthews

Associate Solicitor - Employment Law TwitterGMatthewsLawyer Emailgarethm@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1583 Linked InView Profile DeptEmployment

Charlotte Beeley

Trainee Twitter@Charlotte_MLP Emailcharlottem@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1508 Linked InView Profile DeptTrainee Solicitor

Finance

Leanne Sodergren

Partner and Practice Manager TwitterMLP_Lsodergren Emailleannes@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1530 Linked InView Profile DeptFinance

Anna Adamson

Accounts Manager Twitter Emailannaa@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1531 Linked InView Profile DeptFinance

Rebecca Burgess

Legal Cashier Twitter Emailrebeccab@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1532 Linked InView Profile DeptFinance

Alissa Whitney

Legal Assistant Twitter Emailalissaw@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1503 Linked InView Profile DeptFinance

Real Estate & Residential Property

Richard Holmes

Legal Director - Head of Property TwitterRichardH_MLP Emailrichardh@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1580 Linked InView Profile DeptReal Estate

Neil Sutcliffe

Consultant - Real Estate Twitter Emailneils@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1540 Linked InView Profile DeptReal Estate

Vicky Finlay

Legal Assistant - Real Estate Twitter Emailvickyf@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1522 Linked InView Profile DeptReal Estate

Helen Seppman

Legal Assistant - Real Estate Twitter Emailhelens@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1543 Linked InView Profile DeptReal Estate

Anna Nuttall

Associate and Head of Residential Property Twitter@Anna_MLP_ Emailannan@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1541 Linked InView Profile DeptResidential Property

William Birtwell

Solicitor – Real Estate Twitter@WilliamB_MLP Emailwilliamb@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1525 Linked InView Profile DeptReal Estate

Lucy Harrison

Solicitor – Residential Conveyancing Twitter@Lucy_MLP Emaillucyh@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1509 Linked InView Profile DeptResidential Conveyancing

Wills, Trust and Probate

Lesley Sullivan

Partner - Wills, Trusts and Probate Twitter Emaillesleys@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1514 Linked InView Profile DeptWills Trusts and Probate

Rachel Eley

Solicitor - Wills, Trusts and Probate TwitterRachel_MLP Emailrachele@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1527 Linked InView Profile DeptWills Trusts and Probate

Sarah Davies

Legal Assistant - Wills, Trusts and Probate Twitter@SarahD_MLP Emailsarahd@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1503 DeptWills Trusts and Probate

Client Care

Jackie Waller

Client Care Manager TwitterJacksMLP Emailjackiew@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 9969 Linked InView Profile DeptClient Care

Admin

Mary Ives

Administrative Assistant Emailmaryi@mlplaw.co.uk Number0161 926 1542